Welcome to Holywell Chess Club

  • Holywell Chess Club
  • Stamford Gate Hotel, Holywell

Club Calendar

This is where members can find details of every League and Club match for the remainder of the current season. Details and dates of other events can be found on the News page

Division 2

Date Day Event Fixture Home or Away
29/01/2018 Monday CDL Bishops vs Wrexham 2 Home
14/02/2018 Wednesday CDL Buckley/Mold 1 vs Bishops Away
20/02/2018 Tuesday CDL Chester 4 vs Bishops Away
05/03/2018 Monday CDL Bishops vs Frodsham 1 Home
19/03/2018 Monday CDL Bishops vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Home
16/04/2018 Monday CDL Bishops Vs Chester 5 Away

Division 3

Date Day Event Fixture Home or Away
05/02/2018 Monday CDL Rookies vs Penyyfordd Home
08/02/2018 Thursday CDL Malpas & Oswestry vs Knights Away
26/02/2018 Monday CDL Rookies vs Buckley/Mold 2 Home
27/02/2018 Tuesday CDL Rhyl & Prestatyn vs Knights Away
26/03/2018 Monday CDL Knights vs Chester 7 Home
26/03/2018 Monday CDL Rookies vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 Home